Chapter Address

Schenectady Chapter of the Adirondack Mountain Club
P.O. Box 733
Schenectady, NY 12301-0733

Chapter Chair


Email: chair@adk-schenectady.org

Board Members

Mike Brun: Trails Chair | trails@adk-schenectady.org
Sally Dewes: Programs Chair | programs@adk-schenectady.org
Heather Ipsen: Secretary | secretary@adk-schenectady.org
Roy Keats: Printing/Mailing Chair | mailing@adk-schenectady.org
Norm Kuchar: Chapter Historian | historian@adk-schenectady.org
Mary MacDonald: Northville Placid Trail Chair | nptrail@adk-schenectady.org
Jacque McGinn: Project Coordinator | projcoord@adk-schenectady.org
Jeff Newsome: Membership Chair | membership@adk-schenectady.org
Mal Provost: Conservation Chair and Lookout Editor | lookout@adk-schenectady.org
Stan Stoklosa: Chapter Vice Chair | vicechair@adk-schenectady.org
Colin Thomas: Treasurer | treasurer@adk-schenectady.org
Mary Zawacki: Publicity Chair and Webmaster | publicity@adk-schenectady.org

ADK Headquarters

ADK Headquarters
814 Goggins Road
Lake George, NY 12845-4117

Toll Free: 800 395-8080 (Membership & Information)
Phone: 518 668-4447
Fax: 518 668-3746
E-Mail: adkinfo@adk.org